Show #097

The 2021 Contest is now behind us, and our Eurovision countdown resets! But we never stop our celebrations, and this week our National Triple Play honours tiny Andorra. We've also got new music from Norway's KEiiNO plus a lucky listener will be a winner when their chosen fan favourite is played...

Listen to "Eurovision Show #097" on Spreaker.
29 May 2021 56 mins Download (MP3)

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 We Are The Heroes Litesound 2012 Belarus
2 Run & Hide Gracia 2005 Germany
3 Sense Tu Jenny 2006 Andorra
4 Casanova Gisela 2008 Andorra
5 La Teva Decisio (Get A Life) Susanne Georgi 2009 Andorra
6 Playing With Numbers Molly Sterling 2015 Ireland
7 Un Premier Amour Isabelle Aubret 1962 France
8 Summer of My Life KEiiNO 2021 Non Contest
9 The Moon Taxi 2000 Romania
10 What Love Is Uku Suviste 2020 Estonia
11 Keep Me In Mind Mike Spiteri 1995 Malta
12 Constigo Hasta El Final (With You Until The End) ESDM 2013 Spain
13 Nobody But You Cesar Sampson 2018 Austria
14 Valentine Lost Eirikur Hauksson 2007 Iceland
15 Lights And Shadows OG3NE 2017 Netherlands