Show #081

As we head into Eurovision song selection season, we chat to two of our Superfan Panel experts to find out what they are most looking forward to. There's also another award for a past contest near miss, more memories from our National Triple Play plus this weeks Eurovision news...

Listen to "Eurovision Show #081" on Spreaker.
06 February 2021 57 mins Download (MP3)

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 Love Kills Roberto Bellarosa 2013 Belgium
2 Talking To You Jakob Sviestrup 2005 Denmark
3 Vuelve Conmigo Anabel Conde 1995 Spain
4 Violent Thing Ben Dolic 2020 Germany
5 Fall From The Sky Arilena Ara 2020 Albania
6 I'm Not Afraid To Move On Jostein Hasselgard 2003 Norway
7 N'Oubliez Pas Lisa Angell 2015 France
8 S.A.G.A.P.O. Michalis Rakintzis 2002 Greece
9 Oniro Mou Yianna Terzi 2018 Greece
10 This Is Our Night Sakis Rouvas 2009 Greece
11 Hajde Da Ludujemo Tajci 1990 Yugoslavia
12 My Galileo Alexandra & Konstantin 2004 Belarus
13 No Degree Of Separation Francesca Michielin 2016 Italy