Show #069

Prepare yourself for a National Triple Play that is as diverse as they come! Another past big hitter adds our Roll of Honour award to their mantlepiece, we've got awesome new music from Estonia's Uku Suviste, and we catch up on this weeks song contest news...

Listen to "Eurovision Show #069" on Spreaker.
14 November 2020 57 mins Download (MP3)

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 I Feel Alive IMRI 2017 Israel
2 It's My Time Jade Ewen 2009 United Kingdom
3 Non Ho L'eta Gigliola Cinquetti 1964 Italy
4 You Are The Only One Sergey Lazarev 2016 Russia
5 Mizerja Klapa s Mora 2013 Croatia
7 All To You The Rounder Girls 2000 Austria
8 Outlaw In 'Em Waylon 2018 Netherlands
9 Day After Day Elnur & Samir 2008 Azerbaijan
10 It’s For You Niamh Kavanagh 2010 Ireland
11 In My Dreams Wig Wam 2005 Norway
12 Silent Storm Carl Espen 2014 Norway
13 Haba Haba Stella Mwangi 2011 Norway
14 Could It Be Georgina, Paul Giordimeina 1991 Malta
15 Wer Liebe Lebt (To Live For Love) Michelle 2001 Germany
16 Rhythm Inside Loic Nottet 2015 Belgium