Show #032

Another hour of great music from the worlds biggest music contest - including three more brand new songs from this years crop of hopefuls. Find out what our superfan panel makes of this weeks contenders, enjoy a trip to Andorra for our National Triple Play, and catch up on the Eurovision news from the last seven days.

Listen to "Eurovision Show #032" on Spreaker.
29th February 2020 57 minutes Download (MP3)

Track List

# Title Artist Year & Country
1 If I Were Sorry Frans 2016 Sweden
2 No Dream Impossible Lindsay Dracass 2001 UK
3 Eres Tu Mocedades 1973 Spain
4 Solovey Go_A 2020 Ukraine
5 Release Me Hooverphonic 2020 Belgium
6 The Best In Me Tom Leeb 2020 France
7 Love Or Leave 4Fun 2007 Lithuania
8 Kruna Nevena Bozovic 2019 Serbia
9 Follow My Heart Ich Troje Feat. Real McCoy 2006 Poland
10 La Mirada Marian Van De Wal 2005 Andorra
11 Jugarem A Estimar-Nos Marta Routre 2004 Andorra
12 Casanova Gisela 2008 Andorra
13 I Treni De Tozeur Alice & Battiato 1984 Italy
14 7th Wonder Ira Losco 2002 Malta
15 Where I Am Anja 2017 Denmark